Make up

Beauty Haul

So I may have purchased a few beauty items when I went to Teesside Park today (shopping centre in the north east) to Superdrug, boots and Schuh.

I probably spent too much money but I had that ‘I’ve just been paid and I feel like a millionaire’ feeling. I did need a new foundation that is CF so that’s my excuse and I’m sticking with it 🙂

image

I will probably add a review at some of the products but will throughly test them first 🙂

Hope you’re all having a good weekend!

Helen x

3 thoughts on “Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

