Anything & everything

How hard is it to change a tragus piercing?!

The answer is very! I mean honestly who would have thought.

I had the same long bar that I’d had in since I was pierced but it really was getting on my nerves how much it was sticking out so I bought a pack of 3 tragus bars from Claire’s Accessories. (who would have thought they sold them!)

image

Anyway what felt like hours after taking my long tragus bar out I finally got the new one in. It’s such a tricky area!

Anyone got any tips?

Helen x

2 thoughts on “How hard is it to change a tragus piercing?!

    1. Hey, thank you 🙂 it was really sore after I changed it though haha
      I bet! I wanted to change mine for ages but the piercer said to wait at least 2/3 months :/

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

